New Work

I just finished new negatives from my recent trip out West and one from my March trip to Florida.

I am working on getting the photographs from this project onto Google Earth via Panoramio so you will be able to see updated views of certain areas.

Here are a couple of the highlights.


About Richard Boutwell

I am an emerging photographer originally from the Hi-Desert of Southern California, and relocated to Bucks County, Pennsylvania in 2002 for an intensive apprenticeship with the photographers Michael A. Smith and Paula Chamlee. I now live in Philadelphia, and concentrate on my own projects and writing.
This entry was posted in Lower Owens River Project, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

