Lower Owens River Project Update – December, ’07

I finally got around to scanning some of the photographs I made on my trip in September, and a few of the ones I have printed from my most recent trip in November.

Lower Owens River, Sept. ‘07

 

Lower Owens River at Release Point, Sept. ‘07

Lower Owens River at Release Point, Sept. ‘07

 

Lower Owens River, Nov. ‘07

Also, I just updated my website with some of these new photographs, as well as added captions with a more specific location for each individual picture (you will have to click to the right of the image where is says “show / hide caption”).

I hope to have the remaining negatives printed from this last year by the end of the month, so keep checking back for more updates.

About Richard Boutwell

I am an emerging photographer originally from the Hi-Desert of Southern California, and relocated to Bucks County, Pennsylvania in 2002 for an intensive apprenticeship with the photographers Michael A. Smith and Paula Chamlee. I now live in Philadelphia, and concentrate on my own projects and writing.
This entry was posted in Art, California, California Water Rights Issues, Environmental Issues, Lower Owens River Project, Photography, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

